We tested this site and didn't find any significant problems.
Are you the owner of this site? Leave a comment
| Contact information: | Country | Popularity | |
|---|---|---|---|
|
|
What our inbox looked like after we signed up here:
| Sample Inbox | ||
|---|---|---|
| Subject | Sender | Date |
Activate your Email Subscription to: AdSense for Feeds |
fee...@gmail.com | 2010 September |
Activate your Email Subscription to: AdSense for Feeds |
fee...@gmail.com | 2010 September |
< 1 e-mail/ month
After entering our e-mail address on this site, we received less than 1 e-mail per month.
Linked to green sites
When we visited this site, we found that most of its links are to sites which are safe or have only minor safety/annoyance issues.
feedburner.com Web site owner comments
FeedBurner offers a free Email Subscriptions service that publishers may use to deliver blog and website updates via email. It is possible that some publishers who use this service link to content that may be considered malicious, and that these links will be delivered via email sent from our emailenfuego.net domain, and listed in an RSS feed hosted on the feeds.feedburner.com domain.
Rest assured that FeedBurner closely monitors its own hosted content and does not offer any malicious downloads. Heck, we hardly offer anything to download at all!
Submitted by matts at 2009-12-16 08:24:15