We tested this site and didn't find any significant problems.
Are you the owner of this site? Leave a comment
| Contact information: | Country | Popularity | |
|---|---|---|---|
|
|
Linked to green sites
When we visited this site, we found that most of its links are to sites which are safe or have only minor safety/annoyance issues.
tech-pro.net Web site owner comments
At Tech-Pro.net our mission is to provide quality advice and software to help Windows users overcome problems with their computers and work more effectively. Every product reviewed and linked to from our site has been tested by us to be effective, easy to use and good value for money, as well as free from viruses, adware and spyware.
MysteryFCM's review is nonsense. Only one of the applications he mentions, The Shield Deluxe, is even listed here, and that is a rebranded Kaspersky AntiVirus, one of the most respected products around, not a "known rogue".
We make all visitors to our site this GUARANTEE: If any download linked from this site seems to contain malware, report it to the webmaster and we will immediately check it at virustotal.com and remove the link if the malware detection is positive.
Submitted by techpro at 2009-12-16 08:24:15